

Delhi Public School JHANSI

Bhawna Nain Principal 800 900 0037 bhawna.nain@dpsjhansi.in

POCSO Committee

- 1. Mrs Bhawna Nain, Principal
- 2. Ms Deepika Goswami, Member
- 3. Mrs Reshma Vij, Member
- 4. Ms Debasmita Das, Member
- 5. Mr Ankur Agarwal, Member
- 6. Rishabh Dwivedi, Member
- 7. Ms Unnati Upadhyay, student
- 8. Mr Harsh Saxena, student